Reviews

Cassandra
10/17/2018
Always excellent food and fast service. They are always accurate with our orders and when we note the names on the group orders they will write them down on the correct entrees! Coupons are a plus too
ALEJANDRA
10/8/2018
Delicious! I’ve ordered from here many times and I’m never disappointed! Always fresh, great quality, and so good! Must try Chiba!
Xuanxuan
10/8/2018
Nothing to complain. Best price ever!
Niki
8/20/2018
Always fresh and delcious, friendly staff, definitely a great go-to spot!
Gina
8/11/2018
Always so fresh and delicious my top pick for sushi
Saule
8/6/2018
All was lovely and great! We always order sushi from here and the sauces are incredible!
Abegail
7/25/2018
I change order right after i place order and gladly they received it and was abke to update my order. The best Japanese resto so far. My bf First time to try Japanese food and he loves it 2 visits in less than a week. Pricey but worth my money and staffs are so nice customer oriented
Robert
6/21/2018
Chiba sushi rolls (lunch) as usual didn't disappoint, this place is one of the best restaurants in the area, period.
Andrew
6/11/2018
Great food and always fresh
Webber
6/11/2018
Order was ready for me as soon as I arrived. Everything was very fresh, very good, although I added a bit more salt to the edamame. We will be back!
Matt
5/14/2018
Chiba is hands down the best sushi I've had anywhere including some of the best places in Chicago and other major cities. We are so lucky to have them in our back yard and their new location provides tons of space to come in and have date nights and great lunches. Couldn't recommend them more!
Rich
5/13/2018
Love Chiba!
Kim
5/10/2018
Fast service. Great food.
David
4/29/2018
Great flavors and portions were just right. Really nice atmosphere in the restaurant. Unfortunately I ordered the food as takeout.
andrea
4/17/2018
order was perfect , I special orderd 2 items, and they were on point.. :) also the food came fast
Carla
3/29/2018
great food great healthy carry out alternative!
Yingying
3/21/2018
awesome!!!
Ed
3/11/2018
Service good food was not hot
Lesley
3/10/2018
Excellent quality. Reasonably priced. Will definitely order again.
Bradley
2/27/2018
Food was good however it would help if items were marked to make sorting dinner a little easier
Adriana
2/17/2018
Food was hot when it was delivered. Great flavor
Lia
2/7/2018
Always delicious food and always courteous, quick service. Best fried rice anywhere around and the steak hibachi is fantastic. We order from Chiba every week. And we love the new location and drive-thru!
chris
2/2/2018
As always, beyond good...
Tory
1/31/2018
Great food and fast service for carryout as usual.
Steve
1/18/2018
Everything was great.
Mark
1/17/2018
All good. Need to actually dine there.
Nancy
1/7/2018
Food is still very good, but there was definitely less meat in the servings than when they were located in their old store.
mark
1/4/2018
Great service, food, and pricing. Haven't had a chance to dine in at new spot, but it looks great.
Christopher
1/4/2018
Quick delivery, great sashimi.
Patty63
12/4/2017
All items always good and fresh. This is a favorite restaurant for all my family.
Thomas
11/4/2017
Delicious again!!!!
Lindsey
10/19/2017
Rolls were fresh and delicious! Black angel had a ton of fish, green turtle was my favorite! Gyoza very flavorful! Miso soup was good but the to go container wasn't all the way full.
Matt
10/6/2017
Chiba is wonderful!
xiaoyi
9/29/2017
Great food! Great service! Fast!
Courtney
9/24/2017
Fresh and delicious sushi!
Pamela
9/17/2017
Excellent as always. For a small place they serve a large taste.
Oleg
9/8/2017
Good as Always
Lubia
7/31/2017
I love their food and customer service. Unfortunately on my last order the chicken was overcooked and tough. A few weeks ago, the Spicy Crunchy Tuna was overly spicy, not like the usual. I still give them 5 stars.
Rachel
7/26/2017
The quality & consistency of the food is always spot-on. My last 3 pick-up orders have all been at least 5 minutes late though, if they can fix this I'd gladly rate 5 stars!! The lunch deal for 3 Maki rolls is tough to beat for price.
Dave
7/23/2017
We Love Chiba!!! It's our favorite Sushi place!
doina
7/13/2017
Very Tasty Food
Osman
7/6/2017
Delicious food and friendly staff
R
6/12/2017
As always, the food is excellent. We always try something different and today, the Pepper TunaTataki was outstanding. Fresh tuna with a bite of pepper. A definite buy.
Lisa
6/9/2017
The shrimp tempura wasn't what I expected at all. The sweet potato tempura had good flavor but the color was more of a regular potato. The hibachi noodles were flat like linguini instead of round like spaghetti like I've had it.
Emma
5/31/2017
Great food and service!
Tina
5/15/2017
The food at Chiba is delicious. Our party tray was beautifully presented and the service is wonderful. A wonderful place to order take out and dine in at the restaurant. They are so friendly always providing a family friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended!
Lin
4/30/2017
Fresh and delicious!
Maribel
4/28/2017
Food was ready in 10 min. Always great service, convenient to pay on BM
Any questions please call us.